Annual Meeting 2016

The Annual Meeting of the Mt. Lebanon Nature Conservancy was held on Sunday, Nov. 6th at the Mt. Lebanon Public Library. Members were treated to a talk featuring beautiful images from an African safari by board member Rich Zahren.

Officers for 2017 will be:
President-Allison McGee
Vice-President(Projects)-Ron Block
Vice-President(Programs)- Jim Phillips
Treasurer-Chris G. Phillips
Secretary-Tom Schevtchuk

The board thanks outgoing officers Thomas Schevetchuk (president) and Paul LaQuatra (secretary) for their service.
The Conservancy would also like to thank the following board members for their dedicated service. They are stepping down at the end of 2016. They include Peter Argentine, Mike Hathy, Michael Irwin, Nomi Wheeler and Rich Zahren.

The Conservancy also thanks the nominating committee for their efforts. The team consisted of Nancy B. Smith(chair), Chris G. Phillips, Ashley Setcavage, Louanne Baily, and Jim Webster.
No new board members were added for 2017.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.