Thomas Schevtchuk-President

Ron Block-Vice President, Projects

Jim Phillips-Vice President, Programs

Paul LaQuatra-Secretary

Chris Gregory Phillips -Treasurer

J. Allison McGee-Invasives Task Force coordinator

Jim Martin-Invasives Task Force coordinator

Peter Argentine

Katie Anderson

Pam Burrett

Mike Hathy

Michael Irwin

Ruby Kang

Marilyn Koch

Barbara Logan

Steve Posti

Greg Nace

sue rose

Janice Seigle

Nancy Smith

Mickey Stobbe

Naomi Wheeler

Rich Zahren


Jackie Quimpo, School-in-the-Park coordinator




Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search